Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Saturday 18 September 2021
Saturday 25 September 2021
Saturday 02 October 2021
Saturday 09 October 2021
Saturday 16 October 2021

Half Term (no sessions 23 and 30 October 2021)

Saturday 06 November 2021
Saturday 13 November 2021
Saturday 20 November 2021
Saturday 27 November 2021
Saturday 04 December 2021

Spring Term

Saturday 08 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022 (NCYM Senior Concert at St Peter Mancroft Church  7.00pm)
Saturday 29 January 2022
Saturday 05 February 2022

Half Term (no sessions 12 and 19 February 2022)

Saturday 26 February 2022
Saturday 05 March 2022
Saturday 12 March 2022
Saturday 19 March 2022
Saturday 26 March 2022

CONCERT at St Andrews Hall Friday 25 March 7.00pm

Summer Term

Saturday 23 April 2022
Saturday 30 April 2022
Saturday 07 May 2022
Saturday 14 May 2022
Saturday 21 May 2022

Half Term (no sessions Saturday 28 May and 4 June 2022)

Saturday 11 June 2022
Saturday 18 June 2022
Saturday 25 June 2022
Saturday 02 July 2022
Saturday 09 July 2022

You’ll find more details about our events and workshops on our Latest News page.

 


sponsor

sponsor