Norfolk Centre of Young Musicians is a division of the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London

Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn Term starts on Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019

Spring Term starts on Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020
Saturday 18 January 2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
Saturday 01 February 2020
Saturday 08 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
Saturday 07 March 2020
Saturday 14 March 2020
Saturday 21 March 2020
Saturday 28 March 2020

Summer Term starts on Saturday 25 April 2020

Saturday 25 April 2020
Saturday 02 May 2020
Saturday 09 May 2020
Saturday 16 May 2020
Saturday 06 June 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020
Saturday 20 June 2020
Saturday 27 June 2020
Saturday 04 July 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020

*timetable is subject to change
You’ll find more details about our events and workshops at What’s On

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click image to download 

sponsor