Norfolk Centre of Young Musicians is a division of the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London

Dates

NCYM sessions will run on the following dates. For more info on timetables click here.

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30 March

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 04 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 06 July

Saturday 13th July


< 2018 >
August 06 - August 12
  • 06
    06.August.Monday
    No events
  • 07
    07.August.Tuesday
    No events
  • 08
    08.August.Wednesday
    No events
  • 09
    09.August.Thursday
    No events
  • 10
    10.August.Friday
    No events
  • 11
    11.August.Saturday
    No events
  • 12
    12.August.Sunday
    No events

sponsor