Norfolk Centre of Young Musicians is a division of the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London

Dates

NCYM sessions will run on the following dates. For more info on timetables click here.

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30 March

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 04 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 06 July

Saturday 13th July


  • 03
    03.March.Saturday

    NCYM Classes *CANCELLED*

    09:00 -13:30
    03/03/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
    NCYM will be closed on Saturday 3rd March, because of adverse weather conditions.  
    An extra week will be added to the summer term to make up for sessions missed. 
  • 10
    10.March.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    10/03/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 17
    17.March.Saturday

    NCYM Classes & Student Platform Concert

    09:00 -13:30
    17/03/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

    NCYM students to sign up for the Student Platform Concert taking place at 1.30pm.

  • 24
    24.March.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    24/03/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 24
    24.March.Saturday

    Senior Concert

    19:30 -21:00
    24/03/18
    Norwich Central Baptist Church
    Duke St, Norwich, NR3 3AP

    The ensembles performing in this concert include Senior Strings, Senior Wind, NCYM Jazz, Chamber Choir, Wind Quintet, String Quartet, Quartz, and Saxology.

    More details to follow…


sponsor