Norfolk Centre of Young Musicians is a division of the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London

Dates

NCYM sessions will run on the following dates. For more info on timetables click here.

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30 March

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 04 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 06 July

Saturday 13th July


< 2017 >
September
  • 09
    09.September.Saturday

    Staff only

    All day
    09/09/17
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 16
    16.September.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    16/09/17
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 23
    23.September.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    23/09/17
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 30
    30.September.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    30/09/17
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

sponsor