NCYM is the flagship Music School of Norfolk Music Hub and Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London.

Dates

NCYM sessions will run on the following dates. For more info on timetables click here.

Saturday 22 September

Saturday 29 September

Saturday 6 October

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 03 November

Saturday 10 November

Saturday 17 November

Saturday 24 November

Saturday 01 December

Saturday 08 December

Saturday 12 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 26 January

Saturday 2 February

Saturday 09 February

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30 March

Saturday 27 April

Saturday 04 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29 June

Saturday 06 July

Saturday 13th July


  • 05
    05.May.Saturday

    Workshop: Guildhall School

    All day
    05/05/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

    This workshop, starting from 10am, will be on conducting. NCYM will be visited by Peter Ash, the current Artistic Director and Conductor for the London Schools Symphony Orchestra.

  • 05
    05.May.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    05/05/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP
  • 12
    12.May.Saturday

    NCYM Classes & Student Platform Concert

    09:00 -13:30
    12/05/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

    Student Platform Concerts take place at 1.30pm.

  • 19
    19.May.Saturday

    Workshop: Guildhall School

    All day
    19/05/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

    Students will be visited by a chamber ensemble from the Guildhall School consisting of Clarinet, Violin and Piano. They will be working with students throughout the day, including Intermediate & Senior Wind, String Quartet, Chamber Choir, Intermediate & Senior Strings, Clarinet Choir, Percussion Ensemble, and pianists.

    There will be a concert at 11.15 – 11.45, which is open to interested students and parents.

  • 19
    19.May.Saturday

    NCYM Classes

    09:00 -13:30
    19/05/18
    The Arc, City of Norwich School
    Eaton Road, Norwich NR4 6PP

sponsor