NCYM is the flagship Music School of Norfolk Music Service and Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London.

Dates for 2017/2018

Click here to download these dates (pdf). You can also find these listed on our Dates page.


AUTUMN TERM

Saturday 9 September Staff only

Saturday 16 September

Saturday 23 September

Saturday 30 September

Saturday 7 October

Saturday 14 October

Half Term

Saturday 04 November

Saturday 11 November

Saturday 18 November

Saturday 25 November

Saturday 02 December CHRISTMAS CONCERT


SPRING TERM

Saturday 06 January

Saturday 13 January

Saturday 20 January

Saturday 27 January

Saturday 03 February

Half Term

Saturday 24 February

Saturday 03 March

Saturday 10 March

Saturday 17 March

Saturday 24 March SENIOR CONCERT


SUMMER TERM

Saturday 21 April

Saturday 28 April

Saturday 05 May

Saturday 12 May

Saturday 19 May

Half Term

Saturday 09 June

Saturday 16 June

Saturday 23 June

Saturday 30 June

Saturday 07 July SUMMER CONCERT

 

img_2298-copy

sponsor